Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 24 days,23 hours,18 minutes,35%
Sunrise: 6:00am
Sunset: 7:32pm
Daylight: 01:32 PM:04
Moonrise: 12:31am (25-Aug-2019)
Moonset: 2:48pm (24-Aug-2019)
Waning Crescent
35% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 11:10pm EDT
6 September 2019 03:10 UTC
Sat, 14-Sep-2019 12:32am EDT
14 September 2019 04:32 UTC
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 10:40pm EDT
22 September 2019 02:40 UTC
Fri, 30-Aug-2019 6:37am EDT
30 August 2019 10:37 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:49pm EDT
20 March 2020 03:49 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:43pm EDT
20 June 2020 21:43 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 UTC